LEGAL NOTICE

WELCOME

Unlike the anonymity of large hospitals, our clinic has the inviting charm that only a smaller-scale establishment can offer. Our clinic has grown over the years as a result of the acquisition and construction of new buildings and lies nestled in the middle of a beautiful park. Our architect, Frauke Rüterhenke, has skilfully highlighted the basic architectural style that is traditional of Upper Bavaria by incorporating new architectural trends.

The lakeside property blends seamlessly with the surrounding area and extends an enticing invitation to take a deep breath and relax. Germany's most powerful iodine-sulphur spring is situated nearby and is just one of the many health-enhancing excursion destinations to be found on the shores of Lake Tegernsee.

With just 120 rooms and suites, we are able to create an ambiance that offers privacy and a more personal feel. This and the clinic's many other amenities have in the past made a lasting impression on prominent figures such as Herbert von Karajan and Ludwig Erhard. The clinic's location alone is enough to ensure a speedy recovery.

IMPRESSUM

EMPFEHLEN SIE UNS AUF:



TOP-BEWERTUNG IM
FOCUS KLINIK-VERGLEICH:

KLEINES HAUS, GROSSE WIRKUNG

Im Gegensatz zur Anonymität großer Krankenhäuser hat unsere Klinik den einladenden Charme eines kleinen Hauses. Unsere Klinik ist eine in einen wunderschönen Park eingebettete Anlage, die über die Jahre mit dem Erwerb und Anbau zusätzlicher Gebäude gewachsen ist. Dabei hat unsere Architektin Frauke Rüterhenke darauf geachtet, den traditionellen oberbayrischen Grundstil mit den neuen Architekturtrends harmonisch in Szene zu setzen.

Das Anwesen grenzt direkt an den See und fügt sich in eine Landschaft ein, die zum Aufatmen einlädt. Ganz in der Nähe befindet sich zum Beispiel Deutschlands stärkste Jodschwefelquelle, eines der vielen gesundheitsfördernden Ausflugsziele am Ufer des Tegernsees.

Mit nur 120 Zimmern und Suiten sind wir in der Lage, ein persönliches und privates Ambiente zu erhalten. Diese und viele andere Vorzüge überzeugten bereits Prominente, wie Herbert von Karajan oder Ludwig Erhard. Schließlich bietet schon allein unsere Lage eine hervorragende Voraussetzung für eine baldige Genesung.